Some people think it is better for people to change their career at least once in their life and do different kinds of jobs. with this opinion?

It is believe by some that individuals must opt for change by shifting their current jobs with new one. In my opinion, I believe that, although there are disadvantages of this trend, but career grooming and refreshing them is essential for masses. Therefore, a shift is the utmost demand of today’s life. Certainly, there is plethora of benefits of changing employment. Firstly, a person would gain more experience and knowledge of his domain. For instance, an employee working in a software house with only few co-workers must apply for well reputed multinational companies to gain a variety of skills. Consequently, people would learn more technicalities of their domain. Secondly, everyone want to break with their old routine as working in the same environment for years and doing predictable work for a long time would make them extremely bore and lazy. To illustrate, masses with 8-5 jobs must switch to virtual and remote jobs as it would give them a totally different feel. On the other hand, changing career also has few issues. An individual would feel it reluctant to replace their work with new one as they have got expertise in their work. Take, for example, programmer developing websites from years would resist to opt for a lecturer job. Moreover, adjustment with new environment would be another problem. One would find it difficult connecting with new people, colleagues and making new friends. To conclude, besides the demerits, I opine that changing one or two careers is beneficial for employees’ growth by making them multitalented.