Some people think history has nothing or little to tell us, but others think that studying the past history can help us better understand the present.

Recently it has become a matter debate whether history play and important role in our life on the other hand, some people believes that there is no impact or value in our present. I strongly support history as its help us know many things and we can learn a lot. This essay will shed light on the same point that why it is vital for everyone in the society and it has an impact on our present. To begin with, studying history is necessary because it holds amazing information, results, test, from the past and we can study them and correct our self in the current situation. moreover, it is worth having profound insights into historical in order to understand the contemporary life and deal with the situations and experiments. We know our rituals and get to know about the battles and war happen to save the country. Through subjects like historical information people get to know about the development what is going surrounding. Consequently, it is helpful to uplift the standard of any country by avoiding past mistakes. For example, there was a survey in JAPAN shows that people who taught historical subjects compulsory are more adaptive in decision making rather than others who were not. In conclusion, we should always keep on learning from the past and improve our self to have a better future and our history is the base and from their experiences we can learn and change the society. Thus, The history of any nation is an ocean of knowledge which is beneficial to develop the power of analysis.