T P O-06 - Integrated Writing Task Communal online encyclopedias represent one of the latest resources to be found on the Internet. They are in many respects like traditional printed encyclopedias collections of articles on various subjects. What is speci

The rationale behind making movies should be just for recreational purpose, which is a thinking of a large number of people, while another group says that the motive of cinema should not be limited to fun only, but it must have moral values also. This essay will contemplate into both of the views that why and why not the weigh should be given to the teachings in any story. I opine that my inclination towards need of getting learnings from the pictures. First of all, thinking towards the fun factor, in today's competitive edge and stressful life, everyone wants some entertainment. To illustrate this, after a long time work, I wanted to enthral myself seeing a comedy movie so that I can bring some laugh to forget the stress. However, nowadays people understand their liability, it is for the purpose that for some time, they want to forget bad and good, and just want to enjoy the virtual life. Therefore, having the education pattern in the fun-time seems a bit unfair. On the other hand, cinema is a source where one can capture a large group of people, especially youth. To give a clear example, recently released picture name "Kesari" has just given a beatific lesson to the young people towards the motherland, which people appreciated and taken it in a positive way. Consequently, to spread the message on social issues and how to compete with it; films can be a significant platform. This way, people enjoy the story and learn also by absorbing the gist. To finalise, although it is irrefutable that people go to cinemas for entertainment, it is also true that it is the need of the hour to provide some of the educational messages to the viewers. Thus, it is imperative to add good teachings to make the people aware about the various issues and its possible solutions.