which one is better in your opinion? it is better to the governments spend as much money as possible exploring outer space like traveling to the moon or other planets, or they should spend this money for our basic needs on Earth.

Most of the people get to decide their career goal in a tender age. Many believe that, advance decision making brings success and contentment. According to me, every person should get an opportunity to explore the available options before making a conclusion, regardless of the topic. This essay will elaborate my view and, methods for a satisfying work life. As per an article in the Times of India, only 27% of the population are leading a happy work life and, immature verdict regarding their profession, is the reason behind this. Every person is uniquely talented but hardly any, pursue it as their calling. For example, few might excel in arts such as dance, music, painting others in technology or in philosophy, but they end up working as an engineer or a doctor. Countless adults, commit suicide each day because of the dissatisfaction in their jobs. Although, they reap profits because of their work, they struggle every day to obtain pride from what they do. Juveniles, have to get a chance to know their passion, after being introduced to a plethora of available options, before choosing one. Extra curricula have to be included as part of the curriculum. Students excelling in certain areas, can receive special coaching, which helps them to excel further. Moreover, societal pressures to take up only the traditional career options should be declined. C. E. O of KFC started his entrepreneurial journey at the age of 60, proving that it is unnecessary to fix a path at a young age. In order to cherish multiple career options and to lead a pleasurable living, I conclude saying that, it is not mandatory for youth to finalize their future. Government and also individuals should also make an effort to grab the life they wish to live.