Some people think everyone should be a vegetarian because we do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet.

It is common today, that identifying who is responsible for providing financial investments in underdeveloped countries is an issue that many individuals feel strongly about. Some believe that developmental states should implement measures for poorer nations in health care, welfare and education. Others, however, suppose that there is a good idea for Third World diverts funds to these services. This essay will address both sides of the arguments and then will present my personal attitude. In the one hand, There is no doubt, that wealthy nations have stronger economies than other states and they can provide financial assist to this land. They should open factories of their national products and offer a lot of work places to the local community. The expansion of their productions can be result in the increasing income and have a big benefit for themselves as well. To illustrate, Microsoft company has decided to set their base in South America and South Africa to give job opportunities for the locals. In my opinion, I think that it is the responsibility of the matured nations to show their helping hands for under-privileged society. On the other hand, developing countries can aid the less wealthy states by investing money in their well being. Furthermore, they able to send well-educated and professional staff in the production companies and educational institutions to help the dwellers of poorer nations to get appropriate knowledges and works with adequate salary. And they can offer a good conditions for students from underdeveloped countries in their universities. For instance, Kazakhstan presents a multitude of opportunities for undergraduates from Uzbekistan, Tajikistan and Kyrgyzstan like scholarships, work places and accommodation items. However, In my view, I suppose that developing countries should pay attention to their own economic state, because they have no established yet as well as developed nations. In conclusion, it is clear that wealthy nations certainly ought to have the main role in the improvement wellbeing of society where a big share of the population have experienced the poverty. Third world can be involved in it too, nevertheless they should spend more finance on their own development.