Human beings do not need to eat meal in order to maintain good health because they can get all their food needs from meatless products and substitute vegetarian diet is as healthy as diet containing meat argue for or against the opinion above.

Good health is boost up energy of humanity for hardworking. If, health is wealthier so, human beings easily grow up in the environment. I argued that a vegetarian nutrients is healthy and dietary food has played crucial role to keep up health as contrast to non vegetarian food sources. To begin with, the vegetarian food are rich in protein, carbohydrates and so on. The dietary product has categorised in energy building food. If, people have been eat milk green leafy veggies than meat product so, it is plethora of beneficial for mankind. Furthermore, protein rich food and fibre food have been proper nourishment Osborn baby and pregnancy woman. In addition to this, in the modern scenario, a numerous critical diseases has occur in the environment. A mankind eat different sort of fruits and vet feel is better whether, eat a non vegetarian product which is also have bad impact on human health because meat food is responsible for incline sever illness. The best epitome of this is the Hindustan times conducted survey by health organization four out of ten people suffered from swin- flu disease to ate a meat of pig animal. Moreover, the balanced diet of vegetarian food broccoli has similar vitamin as meat. According to doctor, human will eat broccoli which is less fat content and it is controlled various disease such as high blood pressure as well as cholesterol. To conclude, a good balanced dietary food has play significant role to cure illness so, eat a lot of dietary veggies and fruits for good healthier body. Everyone say that health is wealth.