Some people think children's spending time on TV, video and PC games is good, while others think it is bad.

There are many innovative games inventend by mandkind and among them Television, Video and PC games are the great innovation in the past century. Few peoples states that spending time with these are good and others believe it is bad. In my view, it depends on how the children's are using it. On the one hand, having access to the TV's, computer for the children's adds advantages to them. In detail, they no need to wait till NEWS paper arrives for the next day for latest updates, it's an just click away where they can find in the TV NEWS channels. In my view, there are few games in on-line where it must be played with team activity and helps them to build new skills apart from what they learn in school. Furthermore, computer usage skills will become much easier to them if they start playing with PC games. For instance the old people will take more time for ordering online, or at ATM's where as the kids will do in minutes. On the other hand, some people believe that privilages with the TV, video and PC games to childrens is not an good idea. When we consider two decades back generation, they won't be having these gadgets in their home. Most of them even look healthy and younger now when compared to this generation. Additionally, No usage of gadgets gives us more time to do physical exercise, and helps to reduce the stress levels, Increases the human interactions. In my view health is the basic necessity for every individual for an better life so changing the prospect of childern's, about the usage of these gadgets helps to our future generation, For example: instead of searching and finding the meaning for a word in google, It would be more memorable when we listen from known person next to you, they can be your teachers or parents or any elder. It helps to get knowledge from the elders. To conclude, Usage of TV's and PC/Video games gives the relief and takes childrens to un-existing world but must be used on limited portion to maintain healty life balance. However until if there is no impact on the children studies and mental status, it will be good for them to have fun.