Some people thing that government should not use the recession during the Coronavirus. Do you agree with this opinion?

In connection with the quick spread of the pandemic, people divided into 2 groups. People who support the actions of the government and people who are against it. I completely agree with the order to prevent disease, the government ought to make efforts to prevent ailments. Over the past month, the Coronavirus has gone from an Asian contagion to a global pandemic that plunges the whole world. According to WHO 183 countries/ territories are with cases. In connection with the quick spread of the Covid-19 and an increase in the number of death governments accept solutions about closing travel, borders, jobs, schools. Governments decide to officially declare the mandatory 21-day quarantine to limit the movement of people and prevent disease. Travel has been halted across the globe and borders are shut. Hundreds of millions of people are ineffective lockdown in the European Union, and the U. S. A. is heading in that direction. People follow the new restrictions while another segment of the population is against and does not believe that the virus is. People who are against restrictions, due to the Covid-19 have changed how we work, play and learn: schools are closing, sports leagues have been cancelled and a large number of people have been asked to work from home and it is uncomfortable for them. They think that the 21-day quarantine would be renewed and the Coronavirus will have erased trillions of dollars from global stock markets. They adhere to the view blocking country’s economy is wrong, due to this action can result in recession. In conclusion, if all of us maintained restriction and, we would overcome the pandemic swiftly and have minimum loss of human life.