In the modern world, people no longer need to use food or products from animals, such as medicine and clothing.

The world of technology has changed the ways of fulfilling the preferences of people. People are now no longer dependent on animals for their basic needs such as foods or medicines. I do believe the same, which I will discuss in my essay There are many reasons behind this saying. First is that now people have become too much aware about the conservation of the animals, because they have knowledge about that they may be extinct with their great use. Hence, they have invented new ways to fulfil their needs. For instance, now people are becoming vegetarian, so that they may don't have to eat animals for their food. Furthermost, the government has made strict rules to avoid the use of animals for getting food and clothes medicines from wildlife. So people are forced to restrict the use of same. Nowadays, of government found anyone guilty of doing the crime against animals he/she gets fined. For example, Salman Khan and some his friends were punished be government for hunting the black deer in India. So these kind of acts restricts the people from doing illegal acts against animals. In the conclusion, I believe that there are many reasons behind the less use of animals for making medicines and clothing.