people are living longer now. discuss the causes of this phenomenon. use reasons and examples for the same

Although now medical field is progressing by leaps and bounds, yet it is found that in some nations the senior persons are decreasing and only people of new generation's are increasing. In the below paragraphs I will discuss the both proposals, before forming my own opinion. To begin with, the main advantage of decreasing of the senior citizen that youngsters can take subsidy from the legal firm. It will help them to buy new houses which are expensive nowadays. In addition, the government has to pay pensions and the medical support for older people. In the most of the states the retirement age of people is 55. At this age, they are healthy and can easily work, but they do not do and just a burden on the government. Therefore, if senior people will be less than government can spend that money on young generation in productive pay, such as; help of adults to buy new houses. Nevertheless, it certainly has many drawbacks. Firstly, if elder people would decrease, then it will be hard to know about the history and experience of the senior generation. That is very important. With the help of history person can avoid mistakes that were committed by their ancestors. Not only this, youngsters can learn about culture and tradition, but if ancestor will be disappeared then, it is impossible to teach to kids. Moreover, with the passage of time unique culture will be disappeared. Also, It will be hard for working parents, because many parents leave kids under the guidance of senior people. It is a big problem for them. In conclusion, I reckon there are more drawbacks if senior people will be less, because they help a lot of new generations in various ways. Such as, teach language, culture and tradition. Not only this, also, gives solutions by life of experience.