Some people suggest that it is better for children to be brought up by the whole family including uncle aunts and grandparents rather than just the parents Give your opinion and examples

It is believed that the key to be successful in life is to work hard and to be determinate, but other viewpoints support the incomes and the appearing as the most important elements. This essay by discussing both points of view will support with explanations and examples the first viewpoint as the most determinant factors for success. The viewpoint that money and good looking are important to reach achievement, it is functional in particular cases. Several jobs have specific requirements for a work position such as the appearance. For example, positions such as receptionist or hostess as the most important elements to have success is to have a good posture and appearance. In cases of possessing a lot of money, it can help to open a business and a fast growing by contracting professionals which possess complex skills needed to solve problems. The triumph in not on a personal level, but achieved with the help of others. It is more than clear the importance of hard work and determination in order to be successful. By working hard and being determinate to move forward different skills and knowledge are gained. This skill and information are the keys to a brighter career as it will be easy to deal with all problems which require advanced information and skills to be solved. For example, according to a survey from Forbes for the 100 most successful entrepreneurs of 2019, which all came from poor families and have achieved at high levels by working for 16 hours a day. Conclusion- incomes and the good looking are important elements to be successful only in specific cases while in the other hand the hard effort and strong motivations to achieve high levels are the most important element for success.