some people say we do not need printed paper newspaper anymore. with this opinion.

It is controversial to decide whether students should be in employment prior to their tertiary education. In my opinion, I am supportive of the student’s employment because the experience gained would be beneficial for their academic and the additional income would help them be financially stable. This essay will address them in further explanation. To begin with, taking up a job would bring tremendous experienced to students, which is directly related to their academics. Indeed, practical knowledge acts as a fundamental basis for their future education. For instance, a student who is planning to major in English language would consider working as a teaching assistant. Realistic interaction with native speaker would cultivate his English skills as well as his professionalism. Therefore, he would be ahead of his classmates and able to excel quickly in English thanks to his hands-on experience. Apart from acquiring practical knowledge from the workplace, earning a considerable amount of income is also worth having a job. The majority of students need substantial tuition fees to enrol in a university and sustain their education so therefore, the monthly earning would somewhat lessen the financial burden they are carrying. Furthermore, those students who decide to be part of the workforce would grow to maturity faster than their peers as they become more financially independent. For example, learning the importance of monetary values at a young age would provide students with a sense of responsibility for themselves and their families. In conclusion, I side with the idea of taking up employment as a pre-university student. Joining the workforce would immensely foster students’ social skills along with their practical knowledge. Moreover, making hard-earned money would gradually turn students into a financially independent person and instill a greater sense of appreciation for their parents and the society.