Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Nowadays, money became a most powerful equipment in communities for day to day lifestyle which makes human happy. This easy discuss about how people can make happy with a capital and what are other things can make human happy except handling the funds. The first point, lots of families are working hard to earn cash to build their life more comfortable by buying luxury house, car and other materialistic things. Therefore, they have to find a proper job with excellent wages to cover those belongings because of that they do not have enough time period to having relax and rest as a result of that they have become unhealthy and having a mental illness. Furthermore, the cash can purchase only physical thing which can make human eyes satisfaction and it has limited value, but could not borrow love, care, safety and relationship which having from the human heart and it has unlimited value. For instance, the money can buy friends, but cannot buy good friendship because that is more expensive than other touchable things. Additionally, a millionaire can buy a house, but can buy a home which has love, caring and family relationship. Visible things can make only temporary satisfaction rather than having permanent satisfaction from invisible things. In addition, the pay is just numbers that show up in a paper which can count even so the happiness is uncountable which does not display on numbers. In conclusion, happiness depends on our mind not with the wealthy, however objects always change if it has a quantity. By focusing on that happiness brings what we have on our hands and what we can achieve in our life.