Some people say that young people learn useful skills by playing electronic and computer games. Other say that young people who play electronic and computer games are wasting time.

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are playing electronic and computer games. While some individual think that youth are able to learn many useful neck by playing such entertainment, games, on the contrary, a number of people believe that they are wasting their time. In my honest opinion, playing these types of games is the best way to gain useful skills. This essay will explore both sides with exemplify. On the one hand, it is true that people who play electronic and computer games can get a plethora of benefits from it. Generally, people play computer games in their free time for removing their monotonous stuff and Loneliness. By playing games people can gain problem solving efficiency as well as improve attention and concentration. For example, Most of the youth like to play chess in online, because it is brain-based game and this game involve certain rules. The player has to think carefully after making any mistakes, when he did any mistake, then he can learn how can solve this kinds of problems. And when a player play this game that time he has to concentrate properly in this game. By this way people are able to achieve several proficiency. I think young people can improve their knowledge by playing electronic and computer games. On the other hand, there are many people who think that juvenile who play electronic and computer games are misusing their time. Playing such games has a number of disadvantages, it has been proven in some research that if people play computer games daily, they face several health problems like waist problem, eye, hand, and so on. Also It improves physical and mental problem and increases the aggressiveness of the player and there are become violent. For instance, Some games are very aggressive and violent, a player who played this game long time perhaps he will be become dangerous for society. As a consequence, some people believe that playing computer and electronic games are waste of times. To sum up, from my perspective, playing computer and electronic game is a great source of learning. It helps people to improve their skills by playing this games. It has a lot of convenience, which outweighs the inconvenience.