Some people believe that technology has led to many positive developments in their lives, while others think technology is gradually taking over control of the way people live.

While some people think that technology is tightly controlling our lives, others argue that there are many of positive developments of technical devices. In my opinion, I totally agree that humankind has given plenty of conveniences from technology. On the one hand, people are lacking physical activities to do work in comparison with manual work in the past, this situation is responsible for unhealthy lifestyles. For example, some people just need to stay at one place to do many jobs at the same time such as watching a video on youtube simultaneously with sending messages on Facebook and booking a meal on a food application. These things lead to obesity, cardiovascular and bones problems. Furthermore, people are being exposed to private information by hackers on social media. For instance, a bank account ID of someone could be stolen and used for negative purposes. On the other hand, the human has got plenty of conveniences from technical devices. Thanks to social media, people can improve their lives on many issues. For example, people can get in touch easily and save time effectively with modern programmes such as Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. Moreover, with new inventions such as space ships, computers and smart devices, which are supporting the human to discover more about our universe and explain mysterious natural phenomena or do our work effectively. In conclusion, although technology has some negative impacts, I believe that human beings have already received a large amount of usefulness from this to expand our knowledge. In addition, we should apply them wisely and effectively in the future.