Some people say that to solve today global problem every nation should have a good relationship with other nation with statement

Emphatically stating, new homes are needed in numerous places and the only space available for building them is in the countryside. A part of the population believes, it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. This opinion is not incorrect. I will state some important facts related to the same and keep my opinion. With the growing population, there is definitely a requirement for building new homes. However, the major cities are already crowded with residential buildings, offices, malls and restaurants with a limited space left for other essential infrastructures like gardens, gas stations, roads and even metro stations for that matter. This situation leaves countryside as the only option for the government to allot land for constructing houses. I believe we need to think of other possible ways to resolve this land scarcity problem because destroying the countryside is not the right thing. The countryside in most places is extremely beautiful, less polluted and has an awesome scenery. The god has gifted the world with natural beauty and it automatically becomes the responsibility of humans to protect and preserve it. Moreover, cutting of trees for building property will add to the ever existing problems like increase in pollution level or maybe destruction of agricultural land. Thus the people who believe we need to protect the countryside might be saying that keeping the same thoughts in mind. On the other hand, to resolve the space problem inside the city, the government can come up with policies like construction of even taller buildings and skyscrapers and more effective ways to find an appropriate solution. To conclude, I believe destroying countryside can have a detrimental effect on our future generation and will also reduce the natural scenic views. Hence it is crucial to take care of our own countryside.