some people say that there should be fixed punishment for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment.

It is clearly obvious that the way of disciplinary actions for different crimes has aroused a lot of people's discussions and debates around it. The individuals have actually differed about that issue. Some of them believe that, it must be a fixed penalty, whilst others claim the diversity of such suffers is more beneficiary. This essay will discuss these views in order to reach the most appropriate one. On one hand, a group of people's thought is, the benefits of making a unique type of punishment will be gigantic for the following reasons. Firstly, the numbers of various crimes will drop off, certainly, because criminals will fear from being jailed. Furthermore, it will not take much time for judges take a decision. For example, if the government makes an equity in judgments, the killer will suffer like the thief, thefts are going to decrease as well as killing. Nevertheless, others hold a totally diverse point of view, which is each crime has its conditions and that must be considered and they have their causes. First, there are major crimes that need a special treatment which is totally different from small ones. Moreover, the international law itself, which settled by experts, does not make equal penalty for various types of crimes. For instance, the killers must face a capital punishment, in contrast, kidnappers may spend time in jail, hence, that is more fair. To summarize, even though both concepts seem convincing, as each one of them has its own rationale. Yet, I strongly agree with the last principle, which states that each crime must dealt according to its conditions, for the previous mentioned reasons.