Some people believe that there should be a fixed punishment for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment.

Certain people argue that every type of fault should be fixed punishment. But, others deem that firstly listen the purpose of behind the caper then deciding the beating. In my first view, depravity is a bigger problem in the  now. Some people, for completing their needs, they do abomination. Such as, robbery, theft and many more. Moreover, if the  government allows this rule infraction may be reduced and criminals will think twice before committing any breach. For instance, in Saudi Arabia, if people do any type of depravity in this place. The government would only give capital punishment. Because, the main object of this law is reducing the infraction from this place and due to this rule crime has decreased in this country. In my second view, Before giving any types of sanction. The government should see the motivation of behind the offence. Then, they should decide  some about criminals lumps. For example, some time a man going to somewhere in the middle night and someone has attacked on him with the gun and man has also hit him with something to protecting himself. After that, suddenly attacker is a die. This kind of situation law cannot say it is murder. Because they have done this murder for saving himself. Therefore, these types of cases authority should see first what is the region at the back of the felony. Afterwards, they should choose his sanction. To summarize, I think first of all nation authorities have to check the motive at the rear of the scandal. Then, they should take some action about criminals lumps.