some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

With the rise in the environmental issues in today's world, many people believe that these issues should be dealt with on a global level while others believe them to be taken care of in individual countries. Although taking care of environmental issues on a global level has many advantages, but the benefits of nationally solving these issues cannot be overlooked. Firstly, Different countries involved in solving environmental issues could bring different ideas and techniques to the table. Every country accelerates in different spheres of science and technology, hence, their capabilities can prove to be very effective in solving major environmental crisis. Furthermore, different countries coming together to solve the environmental issues could bring more financial sustainability in order to troubleshoot these issues. Take, Countries America with the biggest economy, could help building a good financial ground for researching on these issues. On the contrary, Individual countries have more power on their public. Each country could examine their environmental issues and work individually to put actions and methods in place so that people are forced to work against the environmental degradation. Given that each country has more visibility on the internal issues such as water pollution, air pollution, the government could analyse the issues appropriately. Along with that, individual countries could impose these solutions fairly easily than their implementation on a global level. Finally in my view, tackling issues, global and nationally hold equal importance when implied based on the severity and destruction of the issues. Many issues such as global warming impacts the entire planet and requires a lot of financial and scientific grounds to be dealt with whereas issues such as water pollution could be examined and demolished nationally via following some strict rules.