Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this¬? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, there are many gyms and other fitness institutions. In spite of this, many people are living an inactive lifestyle which involves little or no physical activity in the world. This essay will discuss one of the main problems associated with a sedentary lifestyle and suggest a variable solution. Generally, it is true that a large number of people are working and studying without active movement. In other words, they are often sitting or lying when they read a book or newspaper, watch television, play video games and use a mobile phone or computer for a long time in a day. As a consequence of living less physical exercise, people are getting sick and putting on weight. For instance, according to the data of the study, obesity is one of the biggest factors for type II diabetes, cardiovascular disease, and cancer. A solution to this worrying problem is living an active behaviour. Exercise has multiple physical health benefits. It can also have a positive impact on emotional well-being. Therefore, people need to change their way of life and habits; that is, they should do exercise and interested in sport, such as, tennis, basketball, volleyball, and yoga. Also they ought to walk and go hiking. For example, people who are living a dynamic are not only normal weight, but also healthy, happy and positive. In conclusion, the lethargic lifestyle has not any benefits. While an active behaviour brings many profits in human life. Furthermore, I believe that people can be motivated to engage themselves in physical activities.