Some people say that the main environmental problem of our times is the loss of particular species of plants and animals Other say that there are more important environmental problems

It is an irrefutable fact that plenty of people in their early age do lots of exercise as compared to their adult age. There are several reasons for such a situation and also a few visible influences too. Both the aspects are explained in the ensuing paragraphs. Discussing the reasons, the most common one is tension due to workload. As it is seen that people get depressed due to their thought regarding their work compare to the old days when they do not have any worry about it. As a result of this, they get isolated from physical activities. The other cause is that they do not have enough time for it. Nowadays, because there is a plethora of their own works that act as a barrier like household works, child caring, office work and much more. By which they can not remain active for exercise. The mention reasons have some solutions too. The foremost solution is that they can do time management. By which they can take some of the time for themselves in order to do some aerobics or gym. As an outcome of this, they can handle the problem of obesity in their life and may look younger than their age. Moreover, in their tight schedule, they may go by walk to their office. A good example of this, for a person who does daily commutation, can leave the bus or car, a one-stop early in order to maintain fitness. Thus to conclude the topic it can be finally said that it is our life, no one other would do those things which are crucial, same as staying active is also a duty of our life.