TPO 4 _ Independent Task In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than today. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the majority of adults spend a considerable amount of their time at work, job satisfaction is instrumental in the well-being of an individual. This essay will first discuss freedom and compensation is a significant contributor to job satisfaction, and then discuss that it is not possible to satisfy all the workers. Firstly, The employer should allow the employees to work on the own flexible timings. Productivity could increase providing that employees are given a free hand in working hours. This could assist the people to have a balanced work life, which means less stress and workers can concentrate on their task on their own time. For example, companies like Google encourage their people to work on their own space and time. As a result, 90% of employees are satisfied with their work. Secondly, wages are imperative if employees are paid what they deserved to be paid there are a high possibility that satisfaction could improve. As per the article by job site Seek. com, many people actively seeking a job because of less pay. Despite this, It is impossible for employers to keep everyone happy because individual responsibility is different. It is difficult for the companies to legislate rules to please everyone and companies have to meet an obligation to their client. This makes them arduous to provide a free hand to their worker's so some managers keep very close vigilance on the subordinates to meet the deadlines. Thus, may dissatisfy some workers. For example, although Indian companies have the best employment benefits, the job satisfaction is below 50%. To conclude, job satisfaction is having very big impact on personal wellbeing, however, it is strenuous to meet the expectation of every employee.