If a student is having difficulty studying a course, it is better for the student to turn to a friend who is good at this course than to turn to his teacher for help.

There is no doubt that education and the learning process changed since the inception of computers. The search for information has become easier and amusing, and connectivity has expedited the data availability. Though experts systems have made computers more intelligent, they have not yet become a substitute of the human interaction in the learning process. On one hand technology makes to it easier to learn instead of going to school and on the other hand, teachers will change their roles to adapt to the latest innovations. Nobody can argue with the fact that the acquisition of knowledge computers is sufficient enough to lead the successful life. Most of the current generation Information Technology leaders never been to college and learned anything. For example, Sreve Jobs didn't finish bachelors degree, but he learned using computers and became successful. Parents say that we should study at school otherwise, we are not going to learn about life. Perhaps, the increasing complexity and behaviour of intelligent software, which is usually embedded in the academic digital material, the need for human communication in the learning procedure will always be present, at least in the foreseeable future. There is the necessity for a human being to be able to determine what the specific needs of each individual are. The expertise of a teacher in how to explain and adapt complex concepts to different individuals can hardly be mimicked by a computer, no matter how sophisticated its software is. As computers are becoming a common tool for teaching, teachers should be more aware of their role as guides in the acquisition of knowledge rather than transmitters of facts. They have to be open minded to the changes that are taking place, keep updated and serve as problem solvers in the learning operation, thus allowing students to discover the fact for themselves. To summarize, in my personal view, teachers play and will continue to play an important role in the classroom, especially at the primary level. We can learn most significant fundamentals of life from teachers sitting in the classroom, therefore extinction of tutors will never happen.