Some people say that the government should not put money on building theatres and sports stadiums. They should spend more money on medical care and education.

Education and medical treatment are an indispensable element of society. Many people argue that the judiciary should not invest money on construction of theatres and sports stadiums. Instead they should use the money on medical amenities and education. I concur with them. My inclination is justified further. To begin with the first cause of agreement, it seems that day by day detrimental accidents are increasing. This is to say, if victims do not obtain proper treatment immediately then one would lose his life. Besides excellent medical care would enhance the longevity of people. This is because, citizens will not face critical incidents. For example, people in developed countries have longer life due to magnificent medical care. As we ponder further, another aspect is that education is a vital factor to secure a job in this cutthroat era. By this I mean that, one with advanced education would find jobs effortlessly than others. The rearmost coherent factor to be considered is that better education would certainly boost up the nation’s economy. To substantiate, Canada has wider economy due to superb education and medical service rendered by local juridic. On the contrary, some people would vote in favor of creation of theatres and stadiums. The top-notch argument they do is that those buildings produce recreation in humans. This is because, people would get relief from routine over stressed work by attending events in theatres. Moreover, this would promote, competitive gaming events in the country in which many people can participate. For, instance, London has many domestic cricket events due to innumerable sports stadiums. To conclude, it can be finally commented that although theatres and stadiums are recreational sources, education, and medical amenities would certainly exacerbate territory’s economy. In addition, advanced medical care would increase the life span of individuals.