Some people say that government should not put money on building theatres and sports stadiums. Others argue that they should spend more money on medical care and education.

It is often argued that government does not need to spend on constructing theatres and sports stadiums, while they should pay more in health care and education. In my opinion, it is upon to country financial statement to support those arguments. It is beneficial that opera houses or stadiums, maybe become one of the most famous cultural icons of each country. But, in order to build each place often costs a huge capital resource that not all countries can afford. For an instance, Vietnam parliament had some discussions about making an opera house in the new central district of Ho Chi Minh city in 2017. Though it was a quarrel because of the priorities in the city budget and much rejection from the citizens. The other side of the research is that government should spend more on medic and training, at least 20 percent of all sectors. It is obviously that those problems are always the key factors for human development. Taking the USA as an example, people voted more for Obama than his rival because he was the one and only president applicant who supported for public health at that time. Though those tends to pay money on which types, it is clear that they will get good marks in case of public supports. In my option, if there is an exceed in a state's bank account, the council will easily balance the investments in which are more important in each period of time. In conclusion, the payment for culture or human usually is always a tremendous hard resolution in this globe. It is hardly believed that some country can pay for a theatre or a sport ground while their people are still starving and illiterate. Socialization can help these things to survive in case which area is less important than the other.