Some people say that the best way to raise children is to encourage them to be independent thinkers. Others disagree and say that children need to be taught discipline in order to become successful. Using specific examples, discuss these two opinions. Sta

In today’s modern world, the majority of people believe that they have a great many of problems in their lifetime to get used to unusual occasions. The reason for it is that a plenty of people are used to live ordinary and they fear to change anything in their lifestyle. In my view, reading books and endeavouring to do new things can be solved to make it simpler. I think the most obvious solution is that we have to read books in order to learn how to adapt to new situations inasmuch as there are so many circumstances in books which depend on getting used to unusual conditions. For example, nowadays pandemic is declared by many governments which associated with contagious virus Covid-19. To my mind, this pandemic is a new situation, because government has not announced such a pandemic for a long time. The main rule of pandemic is that people should stay at home. If someone read the book which is about the situations of pandemic, it would help them in adapting to this condition easily. In addition to this, they would not panic. Consequently, they would pass this pandemic without harmful stuffs. Therefore, books may be beneficial due to the fact that they have lots of information about everything in order to simply for adapting different conditions. Another approach so as to solve this problem is to try to learn different things and carry out them that are related to getting used to situations. For instance, we should work whole day or we don’t do anything during the day, whether we work out with our muscles or we read book throughout a day. In my opinion, these are a variety of situations. By doing this, we would be able to adapt new stuffs as well as conditions. As a result, getting used to infrequent cases would become simpler. That is why, everybody needs to attempt to study and do various things. Last but not least, reading books and trying to learn novelty would lead to adapt to different occasions simply.