In today's world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters and writers. What can arts tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

In this modern-day, many people have spent one-third of their life working and agree with the fact that job satisfaction has an indispensable role in living standards. This essay below will discuss what elements have an impact on the way that individuals enjoy their jobs and the truth of job satisfaction in reality. To begin with, plenty of parts would make outstanding contributions in this statement such as superior working conditions and recognition manager. First of all, the circumstance has great influence in superior performances and effects in an individual's emotion. For example, successful companies like Google, Facebook, Alibaba invested a huge amount of money for decorating a joyful and creative place for staff and this decision promoted their development far more than they expected. Secondly, the majority of employees confirmed that the expression of their managers is one of the main elements for choosing jobs. For the explain, if managers regularly give heavy workload and severe criticism for staff, those individuals will tend to reduce performance in work. However, an impeccable working condition still is the daydream with most of the people in the 21st century. There are two things that employees consider in a job is salary and working conditions. Sadly, most well-paid jobs frequently demand their staff to work overtime and require a heavy workload in short duration and lead people to depression. In contrast, companies care little about employee's satisfaction in work and only focus on high performance. Thus, the superior conditions might be achieved by the intellectuals who got great success in their sectors. In conclusion, work satisfaction plays an important role in a happy life. From my point of view, I believe that shortly, people will have more opportunities to approach a high quality of lifestyle.