Air travel is cheap these days allowing ordinary people to travel further Some people say that airfare should be increased because this leads to environmental problems

Changes in life are inevitable. Although living a monotonous lifestyle without any change is preferred by some people, others accept that change is an essential thing to be experienced. I agree with the latter view, for it will give exponential benefits to individuals. On the one hand, some people and I believe that welcoming changes in life has indescribable advantages. Firstly, it gives opportunities for people to explore new things. Individuals opting for higher education in different countries get a chance to explore new places, experience different weather conditions, acquire knowledge of diverse cultures and languages. Secondly, the transition in change makes people become optimistic. In case of situations leading to downfalls, transformation builds courage and determination among people. Recently, an article published by the World Health Organisation states that 90% of people are accepting the lockdown period positively during the Covid-19 pandemic situation across the globe. On the other hand, quite a few people believe that living the standard lifestyle without any modifications is best. To begin with, people stick to their comfort zone by living an ordinary lifestyle and neglect changes. Resultantly, they feel contended by doing homogeneous activities and lead a stress-free life. Further to this, individuals feel insecure to take risks in life. Working professionals stay in an organisation for several years and do not try switching over to other companies, mainly because of fear in acknowledging the switch. The editorial section of Hindu Newspaper had a post that says these days people feel satisfied with their routine by ignoring the development. To conclude, despite the fact that avoiding change gives peace to the people, in my opinion, I strongly believe that change opens the doors for people to gain an understanding of new things and make them happy.