Some people say that the best way to discourage smoking is to make smoking illegal in public places. Other people say that this is not enough and other measures are needed.

Smoking is dangerous for health and it evolves lung cancer and subsequent death. In recent years people are using tobacco as a fashion. Some people say that making illegal in the public is the only solution. While others insist on other ways to deal. In my opinion, the adequate way to prevent is the enforcement of a handsome amount of penalty and banned for teenagers. On the one hand, some people argue for other ways to handle it. According to survey almost, 40% of the World population is drug addicted. This is the responsibility of the Government. First and foremost, the State should impose some strict rules to the Tobacco companies. Furthermore, banned for adults. Moreover, time to time awareness programs conducted such as Tv shows and seminars about the tobacco companies and their consequence. On the other hand, some people say that making illegal in the public is the best way. However, the consequences of smoking can be deleterious to anyone. For example, like a bus stop on every road same as a smoking area must be there. As a result, the public will be safe from these addicted people's acts. Besides, if anybody breaks the rule, the best way is a penalty. By doing so everyone will follow the laws. In summary, there is no doubt that tobacco is a silent killer. I believe that the element which is more considerable to reduce the level of addiction is a penalty. In this way, the chances of reduction are more and increase in fear also.