some people say that subject like art, drama, add creative writing are more beneficial to children and therefore thay need more of these subject to be included in the timetable.

The first reaction of many people is to concur to such claims that human beings don't have abilities to contribute for our surroundings' protections. However, there are persuasive reasons to dispute that only government or large corporations could help our environment. The main reason for improving the situation of air pollution is to decrease the emission of carbon dioxide. Take my friend Tina, for example, she takes public transportation instead of driving every day in order to create less use of fossil fuel. Furthermore, she also joined some of the activities to build more tree in the cities. By that way, trees could help a city create healthier air. From such examples, it demonstrates that everyone of us could do something for the place where we are living. Another reason that even a child could learn to protect our living areas is through separating the trash. For instance, everyone who lives in Taipei couldn't pour all trashes together. People need to separate glasses, papers, or others from daily garbages. Hence, some of the items can be recycled and the quantities of other trashes could be dropped. For this reason, it can be said that every civilian could contribute his own efforts for improving the place. There is not to say that the efforts of the government or other large companies are totally without merit. Nonetheless, in my point of views, I disagree that only they could help the environment. Protecting the world is the duty of everyone of us, therefore, we must protect it together.