Some people have the same type of job throughout their life while others prefer to change the type of job. What’s your opinion

Nowadays, there are some people who adopt similar work for whole life. However, I highly agree with the idea that people prefer to change among many kinds of job after some duration. The first benefit of changing the type of job is helping people earn more money. When people start new jobs, they are pushed out of their comfort zone and are forced to accustom themselves to new systems, new routines and new skills that can only be learnt from a new work situation, thus they are able to develop valuable professional skills and gain considerable experiences, which helps them be more likely to offer a higher pay package. In fact, according to Forbes, workers who stay with a company for longer than two years are said to earn 50% less than their hoping equivalents. The other advantage of changing the type of job is assisting people in having great opportunities to build new relationships. Moving from one company to another ones means that people have to make acquaintance of new colleagues who will teach them new things and work with them in the company, which will help you quickly get used to the new environment and overcome all difficulties at work. In conclusion, although changing the type of work after duration brings many substantial benefits, it still has some slight disadvantages. Consequently, in order to remove these disadvantages, you should consider carefully before making a decision about whether changing sort of job or not