Some people say that protecting the environment is the government’s responsibility. Others believe that every individual should take responsibility for it.

A highly controversial issues today relates to some people think that only government should save our environment, while others believe that its all of our business. However, in this essay i'm going to examine this question from both points of view and then give my own opinion on the matter. On the one hand, nowdays our environment day by day going to the damaging. That’s why protect our environment is very essential for human being. It is our duty to save our orbit. every people should follow all of rules and regulation for protecting our planet. for example people should avoid plastic product, and use dustbin, as well as tree plantation is necessary for our environment. Also try to use environment friendly product, although we haven’t enough orbit friendly manufacturer. But we have to try this for making environment friendly product. On the other hand. our government should take good discission for helping our environment for becoming healthy and fresh planet. in addition our government should encourage their people for follow rules and protecting our orbit. for instance if our government arrange tree plantation campaign or arrange city cleaning campaign that time people attending this campaign and they help to save to environment. additionally if our government make cautionary tvc that time people will be careful. also our government should making new law for who cut trees and who doing bad job which one make bad influence in our environment. To sum up, in my opinion, a good environment and a cake of piece fresh air is our happiness. that's why its all of our responsibility and we have to try protect our planet.