Some people say that protecting the environment is the government’s responsibility. Others believe that every individual should take responsibility for it.

Some people opine that admitting their kids into the premium educational institutes is a great way to teach them social grace, whereas some has this view that teaching the children at home is more beneficial. This essay is going to discuss both the view. Firstly, the young ones get more exposure when they interact with the outer world. The environment of a school, therefore, plays a significant role influencing a child’s psychology massively. This is because an ideal institute concentrates on various aspects apart from academics such as ethics, teamwork, extra-curricular and social activities. Moreover, the vast knowledge of the teachers and the appropriate way of teaching also helps the juveniles socializing more and coming out from their shells. For example, in India, parents prefer their kids to enrol in famous schools like DPS as it has a wide range of diversity in students and faculties coming from different states, as a result the students are fortunate to know various cultures and their aspects. However, this is also undeniable that schooling of the toddlers should be initiated from home as parents are known to be the best teacher. The child gets to spend most of the time with family members and starts imitating their behavioural skills. Hence, the parents can easily shape up the characteristics of their offspring without intervention of any external anomalies. For instance, if a baby sees from a tender age how to befriend people and interact respectfully, they adapt it very easily. To conclude, enrolling a child into a good school definitely helps them broaden their moral skills, however, by homeschooling parents can build up their nature in a positive way. In my opinion, joining good school is unquestionably a better alternative as it helps a child’s mental development in a healthy manner.