Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. What's your opinion?

In the last decades; The advertisements have become spread over the world because the companies need to market their creations to the people. Therefore, I suppose that advertisements invite people to buy an unnecessary product for them. In the following lines; In this essay, I am going to examine this phenomenon from both viewpoints. On one side of the argument, some people hold the opinion that advertisements help people to have a comfortable life. In other words, the media present countless new trendy products which save both of the time and efforts, while they try to show only the product’s positive side. However, the adverse effects will cause detrimental results. Teenagers, for example, are a consumer category in our society, and they have bought news just in the sense of ownership whereas they did not need these charges. Accordingly, it is highly recommended while consumers think to have a new purchase, they have to focus on fluency of that on life. On the other hand, it is also possible to consider it with the opposing case as advertisements have mesmerized way to attract shoppers. This means that every seller has a media specialist to study the sociology of their target clients. For instance, the weight loss tablets have not had the perfect strategy to face obesity without sports, but they lie because they know the truth of lazy people they try to attract them. Furthermore; even if they do not need to lose their weight, they will be attracted by the fitted model. Hence, they must be aware of real poverty. As a Consequence; the advertisements have merits and demerits, but its faults outweigh its benefits because the plans which designed for marketing is harmful. I tend to the lifestyle push players to sense of buying and ownership to be the best one.