In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

With the current economic situation, although many countries have achieved agricultural achievements, their lives are still difficult. Even suffering from hunger. Research shows that one of the causes is population growth and unemployment. Let's clarify the cause and learn measures to understand why many people around the world still go hungry in spite of the advances made in farming. To begin, population growth takes place in many countries and is gradually out of control. Many households still work hard to earn money. However they are helpless, the house is too crowded. Therefor, they are exhausted and really depressed. Another in fact, at every meal almost everyone has to give it for children and elderly people. They only eat moderately. The effect is due to that these people will not be able to guarantee health. This is a terrible thing. In the other hand, unemployment takes place in young people who are not willing to study and sluggish. Except for those who are not qualified to study. Today, life 4. 0 and this is unbelievable. Firstly, companies need talent to contribute. This is evidenced by the recruitment of famous companies. They need a diploma of 6. 5 or graduates from a university or other reasons. Besides, they can help the company go up and achieve many achievements. They have no job, no money to live and no need to go hungry. Secondly, young people will absorb faster than old people. Last, all companies need young people to devote long- term dedication because companies do not want to pay too much budget for the oldster when they retire. In general, this needs to be addressed to overcome and eliminate hunger in agricultural countries. Hence, eager is Extremely scary. Of course the only way to improve is to invest in education itself. Communicate for everyone to know the appropriate reproductive program. Such as scholarship for poor children or tuition fee support. Besides, there should be a policy to support the older person appropriately such as the government also build nursing homes. In general, for agricultural countries, hunger and hunger still happen very badly. Hopefully in the near future the number of hungry people will decrease.