Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own.

Today’ children are tomorrow’s future. So, Certain people argue that we need to guide our offsprings how to use the quality time in an advantageous manner. On the opposite side, some folks think that juvenile them self needs to learn how to make them self busy. Firstly, this essay will discuss why it is important to guide the children rather than learn their own and secondly, how learning by own make them strong and mature person. On the one side, guidance through parents or teachers make children a perfect member of the society who can follow the instruction without any doubt. Because parents guide them based on their experience. Moreover, parent or teacher knows how their student or juvenile understands clearly. For example, the child department of the India revealed that 70% of children learn quickly if they taught by their closed people. That is why maybe some think so. On the other side, to be mature enough, it is better if the child learns them self due to their own experience and mistake. This will increase their spirit and knowledge of the life which is must for standout in the today’s world. For instance, the youngest intelligence survey from the India depicted that 50% of youth is successful due to their own learning methods. However, some offsprings may face some health issues like depression. From my point of view, I believe that we should teach them for a certain time period after that leave them alone to obtain some knowledge. Because every time available for them makes them dependable person. In conclusion, juvenile indeed have an opportunity to learn from both the side, but the time and effort is precious. If they guided at the right time and at perfect age them this lead to benefit for them.