Some people say that parents should decide on what kind of treatment their children should receive, while others believe that this is the state’s responsibility. Discus both views and give your opinion.

It is a widely held belief that computers are the biggest invention of the mankind. The rising power of computers and artificial intelligence over humans is shockingly amazing. Some people consider it as a positive phenomena, it is not a trend without drawbacks. In this essay, we will discuss both sides of the coin before any conclusion can be drawn. Firstly, our lives are totally dependent on computers and artificial intelligence, for example, mobile phones, laptops, vehicles, escalators etc. Even the security of the country is totally dependent on artificial intelligence. We can't become the nuclear power without robots and other robotic technology. Computers are more intelligent than humans and can solve any problem that humans can't, with more accuracy and at higher speed. Also, computers lack "consciousness" which is beneficial for humans, for example, they lack emotions and the human touch. It was humans who invented them with their theories and intelligence, they must have found a way to destroy them, if required. Secondly, day by day we are becoming slaves of the technology. With the advancement of the latest technology and new inventions, this dependency on computers is on the rise. Can you even think of one single activity in your daily routine, without using technology? Its scary how robots and computers are overtaking us and this is the reason of lower IQs among the new generation. If robots gain consciousness and become more intelligent, they will surely going to evolve on this earth. Furthermore, a lot of swapping has been done by robots, for example, nobody these days prepare accounts manually, its all automatic programmes on computers. To conclude, I believe that this is the important development of the human race. We can't progress without the help of latest technology. However, over dependence on anything can be dangerous. So, a number of strong measures must be implicated to control computers to a certain limit.