some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. others sat that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

It is argued that movies are much enjoyable when watched on mobile phones or tablets, however a section of people believe that films could be more interesting if these are seen in theaters. I vehemently espouse that movies should be enjoyed in cinemas and I will discuss both the aspects. People finds much comfortable and convenient to watch movies on gadgets such as smart phones and tablets as they can see the films anywhere and anytime. Most of the people nowadays are busy with their hectic lifestyle and they hardly spare their time to watch movies in cinemas so they prefer to watch it on their personal phones while traveling or before going to a bed. There is also a financial benefit of watching movies on phones because these are much cheaper as comparative to watching in theaters. People just have to pay for an internet package and can watch several movies by paying nominal charge merely. These could be the reasons why people enjoy more while watching movies on these gadgets. On contrary, basically, movies are known as best source of entertainment and these are screened in cinemas so that everyone could enjoy it immensely on bigger screen. These are much enjoyed in theaters because of its sound and visual quality as cinemas have high resolution screens and superior sound system that makes audience enthralled in the movie. Moreover, ambiance of the cinema halls are designed in such a manner that everyone could rejuvenate their minds while watching movies. Latest research shows that in the UK over 50% prefer to watch movie in theater and relax their minds. To completely enjoy, films should be seen in cinemas due to its better quality and vicinity of the cinema. Indubitably, people have to pay much for theaters comparatively watching on their own electronic gadgets but they could also enjoy profusely in cinemas. To sum up, films are produced just to entertain the spectators and they are telecast on large screens so that people can have benefit in relaxing their minds and spending leisure time and these are much enjoyable if they are seen on vast screens.