some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to the seen in a cinema.

Books are a great source to gain knowledge, our career starts with studying books in schools. Other side, experience also help us to increase our skills in the professional field. In my point of view, books will play an essential part in human growth. I am going to discuss in detail in regards to these two elements with examples in this essay. Our ancestors wrote many great books about personality development, human behaviour, financial growth, etc. Personally, I learned many things after reading many books. For instance, before reading the book ‘Atomic Habits’ written by James Clear, I was poor at decision making. I have been taking wrong decisions throughout my life, because lack of confidence. This book guided me towards the right path. I learned how to focus on my goals and how to utilise my time in a correct manner. I couldn’t able to learn these good habits without reading this book. We cannot learn everything from our practice. Sometimes, we need a guidance to grow in our career, therefore we will require books to learn certain things. Other hand, training will teach us to master in our professional race. By performing repetitive tasks in our life, we could avoid mistakes and complete assignments quite quickly. For example, if we consider any profession, such as doctors, IT employees or lawyers, their value will grow according to their experience. Senior doctors could analyse the patient’s decease quite immediately when compared to new doctors. To conclude this, practice and books will play a crucial role in our lives, however, any human being starts their career with reading books or any course materials. So, books are more important than experience.