Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In today's world computers are becoming part of many people's life in many youngsters are spending their time by playing computer video games. There are many bad impacts of playing games for children in spite of there are also many feasible approach to minimize the addiction of games. nowadays many young people such as teenagers and adult sons are playing laptop games due to they get bored from a real life. By spending most of your time so eventually be addicted to game. As a result they might have an eye issues because of coming lights from screen of computers. Addition by sitting on a chair for hours and staring to computer had the huge bad impact to the body of a child it might end up with bad back diagnose. according to Siri conducted by house hospital in 2016 50% of boys and girls has an eye and back diagnose due to computer video games. my friend John can't see a long distance and he has a diagnosis of minus 4 on both eyes. Throughout the world there are many ways decrease the number of children who are playing games on the laptop. one possible approach might be increasing prices of video games however this one stop children's whose parents are rich but high cost of games might minimize quantities of young gamers. Another good approach is to give a good behavior to kids from their parents. As a result kids will eventually understand the bad impact of video games. For instance my mother always says that games have really bad diagnose. Oh well there are many huge bad impacts to the body of the children who plays computer games. Nevertheless there are much can be done to make a minimum as much as it is possible.