Some people say that now we can see films of our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

We are in a world where technology is growing rapidly. Here some portion of individuals says that there is no need to watch movies in theatres, Instead of going to the film theatre we can see those in our own gadgets like phones, tablets and etc. But as far as my knowledge is concerned, we should watch movies in cinema malls only. The reasons I will be discussing it in the following paragraphs. There are two ways of watching movies in the cinema hall. One is going all the way to the theatre and watching the film with our family members or with the friends and the second way of watching is in the mobiles or any other sources like the internet. When we watch some movies like horror and action in our mobiles there won’t be any sound experience and effects which we experience in theatre. However, if the people watch movies in the theatres they will come across the lively experience of sounding system and also visuals on the big screen. It is very exciting to have such real experiences in the closed environment. My opinion is that we should watch movies in the theatre only because it’s an entertainment world where some individuals will get food by making movies if we see that in our devices they will have no source to earn. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that there is a biased situation. For well being of some skilled professionals, we should encourage people to go to the theatres to watch movies.