International travel is becoming cheaper, and more and more countries open their door and with more and more tourists. Do the advantages of the increased tourism outweigh its disadvantages?

As the price of international travel is more affordable, numerous states are trying to open their gate in order to attract more visitors to come to their countries. Both benefits and drawbacks of this issue will be explained in the following paragraphs and I will present my perspective in favour of being more welcome to global holidaymakers. There are several upsides of this effort. First and foremost, it is capable of uplifting nation' s incomes, particularly in their tourism sector. Second but not less crucial, it bestows a new opportunity to their citizen to start a business which is related to tourism. Last but not least, it is able to make their tourism to be more popular rather than previous time. Besides the benefits, there are two downsides by being more opened to foreign visitors. Firstly, this attempt makes their natural culture to be mixed with other nation' s cultures, if they do not conserve their culture properly it will gradually render an impact to their traditions. This effort, Secondly, also provides more chance to prosperous people to have more businesses which will impact impoverished society being more exploited and have a worsen condition. By way of conclusion, I do appreciate the opposing view which believed that this endeavour will give some disadvantages. Nevertheless, from my perspective, it will give more strengths than its weaknesses as I already wrote it above. I do believe by continuing this attempt, those states and its communities are able to earn more incomes and make their tourism being well-known by countless people across the globe.