some people say that modern innovations bring a lot more problems than benefits.

Numerous people opine that the repercussions carried on by contemporary rejuvenations outweigh the merits. Thus, this essay will depict both my approbation to this topic, along with my personal opinion. First of all, more efficient activities exist in society. In other words, the modern contrivances exclusively online-transportations, establish an increment of efficiency in either time or cost. For instance, due to the availability of Grab and Gojek, the customer could straightforwardly access some areas at a more reasonable price, and they do not have to seek for chauffeurs as the applicator has automatically dealt with both drivers and passengers concomitantly. Furthermore, there are many worthwhile applications such as Whatsapp and Line, which could supersede the role of conventional cellphones more efficaciously, whereas they bestow an interminable connection worldwide freely. Hence, a number of momentous events could simply be conducted online. Moreover, it is not obligatory for denizens to attend to office in order to make money. In this sophisticated era, various appliances have been synthesized whereas seller can generate their trade at home that is devoid of concrete companies. Additionally, the immense outgrowth of providers that transmit goods among certain areas is also lucrative for online traders intending to disseminate their commodities extensively. To summarize, although modern novelties brings many demerits such as addiction and consumerism’s demeanor, I personally believe that the intensity of importance of new inventions is contingent on how the utilizer behave to them. Therefore, in order to attain beneficial aftermath, we should harness them appositely. Otherwise, if we harness specific innovations inaccurately, it will only induce undesirable consequences to ourselves.