Many university students live with their families while others live away from home because their universities are in different places What are the advantages and disadvantages both situations

Nowadays. There is a common sense of satisfaction among all the people to have their car while the other means of transportation should be advised by the governments to set laws for car owners and motivate them to use public transportation. I agree with this subject because the large numbers of cars need more parking lots and they will have an undoubted effect on the environment. On the one hand, having a car becomes a value in our modern society and it shows your good financial position and this notion caused many issues for authorities. For instance, they have to construct more vacant places for people to park their cars and for this reason, they have to spend some parts of the public budget on this subject instead of using it to amend the life quality or enhance the utilities of hospitals and medical facilities. Furthermore, they have to reshape and redesign the roads and it consumes more money. So, they should set a restrict amount of money for cars and roads and try to lower it step by step annually. On the other hand, another effect of this uprising trend among people of the world, that is caused by more pollutions and released by more dioxide carbon emissions to the air. For example, I have read an article and the main point was that a principal reason for increasing temperature on earth and also the thinness of the ozone layer is cars because when we use cars, it burns fossil fuels and it produces more CO2. besides that, it can be harmful to natural habitats and caused a lot of problems for animals and make them leave their houses. So, one of the crucial effects of this amount of cars may cause numerous difficulties for natural worlds and also animals. In conclusion, I assume that we have to make strong laws for cars and try to make people use electric cars and encourage them to use public transportation and bikes, which could be a game-changer for our planet.