Some university students move away and live on their own while they are attending school, but others live at home with their family while they are students. Which do you think is a better choice? Give reasons to explain your answer.

Being independently when reaching an adulthood is an option that many pupils may take into consideration. While many students opt to live far away from their family, others still choose to stay with their parents. I believe that each option has its own advantages and it depends on each individual to follow their own choice. Being separated from family can strengthen one's sense of responsibility and cultivate their social skills. To be more specific, youngsters may be able to hold accountable for their own living expenses such as the payment of the rented house or the water and electricity bills. During the university time, students are also be able to enhance the interpersonal skills or leverage soft skills to become more well-rounded. It is clear that living by ourshelves are beneficial for students in many ways. However, it will not be denied that for those who make their decision to stay at home with parents can somehow have more convenience and sense of satisfaction. In more detail, pupils who live at their home can save a huge amount of money that would be allocated to the renting and living expenditure if they live on their own. In addition, one significant reason that entice young adult to live with their family is that they can sometimes indulge themselves without being severely punished. For example, a study conducted by the university of Queensland, Australia shows that more than 40 percent of college students involved in the study said that they prefer staying at home to living on campus because they can go back to their home after the curfew hour or turn the music over the night. It seems that opting out homes to live far away may not be more comfortable especially for those who are homebodies. In conclusion, I believe that we cannot consider which choice is superior than the other. It is dependable on each individual that make all the difference and consideration before they enter their university life