Some people say that modern innovations bring a lot more problems than benefits?

Nowadays, technology is rising and more new appliances are available that leads to some good impact on society but causes a lot of disadvantages. Many inventors introduced a new technology that makes life easier and convenient. However, these things make the person lazy that leads to illnesses and unemployment. This essay will agree with this notion. To begin with, undeniably that high technology gives benefit to every individual and makes life easier and work fast. For instance, most of the things you needed right now are available online, just need gadgets to access and it will be delivered in front of your door. In this situation, people tend to become lazy and lack physical activity, which leads them to obesity at some point. So the new tech gives most disadvantage than advantages. Secondly, most of the companies are embracing the new system, a lot of manufacturing establishments used robots and other technology which a human being did before. For example, in Japan, in the past, decades people from overseas went to that country to find a job but in the early 20th century when the technology evolved many workers were sent home and losses their job, the company can save in their budget from health insurance and maternity leave. Therefore, these new innovations give more problems to humans than having the benefits in them. In conclusion, having a modern invention is good for our society, thus it needs to be balanced and have discipline in using it or putting it to every company. Moreover, I personally agree that it gives more problems than benefits.