some people say that modern innovations bring a lot more problems than benefits?

It is often argued that more issues are caused by using modern appliances than advantages. I completely disagree with this opinion and believe that these advance revolutions have a great positive impact on our lives for several following reasons. First of all, I believe that modern technologies have made routine chores extremely easy, unlike in the past when life was full of manual labour. For example, use of automatic machines in everyday’s tasks has reduced the man work which saves time and effort. Moreover, transport system has remarkably developed. It has made possible to travel around the globe within hours by aeroplanes which is a great achievement of modernization. Although there are some drawbacks of these modern appliances like consuming excessive fuel, finances and electricity, but these cons are negligible in-front the services these machines provide. Similarly, one of the major contemporary developments is the internet, which has prevailed like a web in every field of life. It has reduced communication gaps between people to a great extent and has instantly connected people who are miles away from each other. Furthermore, current affairs from all over the world are being shared within moments. Likewise, services of internet in education are extraordinary and have upgraded the education system notably. To illustrate, students can easily browse their required data and sometimes can learn online without appearing in a class. However, owing to this modernization, public is adopting a sedentary lifestyle, but this does not overcome its favourable outcomes. To conclude, I strongly accept this statement and believe that there might be some minor negative effects of these modern devices, whereas the positive effects have long lasting effects like doing household chores, travelling, education and connecting with others comfortably.