Some people say that mobile phones have made communication easier and more convenient. Other people say that mobile phones have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is a debatable issue of these days, a few numbers of people are of the opinion that mobile phones are useful for getting in touch, whereas others hold an opposite opinion. I believe that mobile phones have made life easier in many ways. This essay will highlight the reasons to support my view. To begin with, some people argue that using mobile phones create many problems for human being which are worthed to consider. Firstly, people can easily be distracted. For example, a recent survey by the ministry of transportation found that more than 46% of car accidents during the past five years have been made by the drivers who used cell phones while driving. Secondly, scientists think that the radiation used in mobile phones can affect our health. For instance, a study by the university of Michigan proved that villagers are less likely to have brain related diseases than people living in urban areas. On the other hand, others think that this almost new technology device has many benefits for everyone. In the first place, people can easily get in touch by making a phone call, instead of travelling to meet each other. This saves energy and time. In addition, a person at work, could use his or her mobile phone to view his home, in order to make sure everything is good, without having to travel to home. For example, my neighbour whose mom has had dementia for the past four years, had to hire a nurse to take care of her mom while she is at work. Therefore, to make assured that her mom was in safe hands, she arranged her house to be equipped by security cameras. As a result, she can use her device when connected to internet to watch her lovely mom at home. Last but not least, people use their cell phones to arrange important meetings or appointments and this leads them to have a more successful business. In conclusion, even though mobile phones have some disadvantages, I think they have many benefits for our daily life and improve life quality.