Companies should encourage employees who work in a high position to leave at the age of 55 in order to give opportunities to the new generation. with this opinion?

The new generation ought to give the chance to work in high places after emboldening employees who work in a high position to retire at the age of 55 by their companies. In my opinion, I totally agree that firms should encourage their workers to leave their position to the next workers in line at the age of 55 as it will greatly benefit both individuals and companies. A good reason for companies to encourage their workers who work in a high place at the age of 55 to give space to the new generation is that the new generation is utterly energetic and active. Younger workers can bear working at high-stress level, and they would be able to work for more hours to achieve the company’s target. This will result in helping the companies to increase their productivity and to be a leading and prosperous in their fields. Another point to consider is that heartening elderly employees to leave their position and allowing the younger workers to take the lead will reduce the unemployment rate among youth. This will benefit society in the long run by bringing more economic advantages. Aside from that, by lowering the unemployment rate will result in abolishing various problems in society such as crime, poverty, etc. Finally, encouraging elderly employees to retire as early as possible is considered a good policy by companies. A wider section of workers at the age of 55 are suffering from harmful diseases such as high-stress level, anxiety, amnesia, etc. These problems would prevent them from doing their jobs perfectly, and this seems problematic for the future of any company as this will affect both the productivity and the reliability of that company in the market. In conclusion, encouraging the elderly employees at the age of 55 to retire and give a chance to the next generation is a must for any company that wants to raise its productivity. Furthermore, this policy will result in increasing the employment rate and bringing more economic advantages to society.