Some people say that living in high-rise apartments feels very lonely and makes people unhappy. Others say there are advantages to living in a big apartment building.

Most of the people like to buy products by watching advertisements as they have a great influence of advertisements. This trend has more positive aspects over negatives. This essay will ponder upon the both aspects; before approaching down to any logical conclusion. One of the prominent benefits of this trend is that people can easily be aware about the quality of products which they want to buy for their daily use. For example, a person can choose from a toothpaste to electronic gadget wisely with the help of advertisement. Where he/she can compare the benefits with other similar product through advertisements simultaneously a person can compare the costs without going to market which can save his/her precious time. Not only this, influence of advertisements makes it easy for government to motivate public for a positive change. Such as, people can be aware about the harmful substances like tobacco and cigarettes via advertisements. To better exemplify, the Indian government has canalised an initiate to aware people about cleanliness with the aid of television advertisement. Thousand of people have become a part of this reform and putting their hard efforts to keep their surroundings clean. However, sometimes advertisements can befool the people by showing false information related to the product. For instance, a person can come to know about the features of the product but cannot know about the quality likewise the quality of textile cannot be judged by watching it in pictures. But it should be in people hand that they should buy the goods after exploring them in detail without believing advertisements blindly. In conclusion, advertisements affect people in both positive and negative ways. But they should be proactive before purchasing anything by watching advertisements.